Contacts               Clubs CLICK HERE to view a list of all of the Michigan BASS Nation Clubs
If you want to send an Email to one of the Board Members, you will need to copy the persons email address and paste it into your email "To" box .

Board of Directors for Michigan Bass Federation Nation
President
Paul Sacks
(Term ends 2015)

(248) 819-3192
psacks@michiganbass.net
Vice President
Larry Gargus
(Term ends 2016)
(810) 664-5895
lgargus@michiganbass.net
Treasurer
Jay Berwick
(Term ends 2015)
(313) 283-8771
jberwick@michiganbass.net
Secretary
Mike Kujawski
(Term ends 2015)
(810) 688-2928
mkujawski@michiganbass.net
Gary Emerson
(Term Ends 2017)
(734) 536-2506
gemerson@michiganbass.net
Dave Demott
(Term ends 2017)

(810) 275-5121
ddemott@michiganbass.net
Open
Jason Hurst
(Term ends 2016)
(248) 909-5750 H
jhurst@michiganbass.net
Paul Wagner
(Term ends 2015)

(734) 649-3942
pwagner@michiganbass.net
Open
Open
Bob Kowal
(616) 893-7546
bkowal@michiganbass.net
     

You can email the entire Board of Directors: mbcfboard@michiganbass.net


Committee Members and Chairs
State Championship
Tournament Director Paul Sacks
Jr State Championship Paul Wagner
Classic Series
Director
Paul Sacks
Membership
Jason Hurst
Sponsorship
Dave Demott
Youth Division
Paul Wagner
 
Media Relations
Open
Bass Lines
Open
Scholarships
Chairman Jay Berwick
Conservation Director
Dan Kimmel
conservation@
michiganbass.net
Web Site
Paul Wagner
   
 

Updated 12/28/2015